http://de.zhenxiangtextile.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wolle Kammgarn Gewebe > Andere Wollmischungen Kammgarn gewebt

Andere Wollmischungen Kammgarn gewebt

Produktkategorie von Andere Wollmischungen Kammgarn gewebt, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Andere Wollmischungen Kammgarn gewebt , Wollgewebtypen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Polyester-Knopf R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Gebürstetes Finish Gewebe

Modell: 737306/1A,2A

Produktbeschreibung Gebürstetes Finishing-Gewebe: Diese Art von Stoff ist halb kammgarn oder Wollstoff. Butit kann immer noch aussehen wie Luxus. Sie müssen wie sie einmal tragen. Pinsel Wolle Stoff, wie die photoes zeigen die Stoff Gesicht wird...
Zwei Ebenen Kammgarn Gewebe

Modell: 53109C/33021/2-1#

Produktbeschreibung Zwei Schichten Stoff: Es ist sehr gut geeignet für Jacke. Das unterschiedliche Gesicht wird sehr trendy zeigen, sogar das Rückenfutter für Colth sparen können. So ist es wirklich ein fantastischer Stoff, bringen viel...
Seide / Wolle gemischt Kammgarn Stoff

Modell: 23293/33240/1#

Produkt Beschreibung Seide / Wolle gemischt Kammgarn Stoff & nbsp;: I t ist die specail Funktion davon. Aber der Preis ist von höher als normaler Wollstoff. Es ist besser geeignet für Feieraktivitäten. & Nbsp; Seide / Wolle & nbsp; Stoffe, mit...
Silk Wollmischung

Modell: 50570/45095/#1

Produktbeschreibung Silk Wolle - Mischgewebe: Seide / Wolle, mit Seide Material im Garn gemischt, nachdem das Gewebe Weben zeigt sehr Vision, sehr Luxus und fashin glänzen. Also, sobald du diese nette Kleidung tragst, wirst du wie ein Stern. Ein...
Wolle Seide Blend Stoffe

Modell: USC16-8/55030/#1

Produktbeschreibung Wolle Seidenmischgewebe: Wolle / Seidenstoffe, mit Seidenmaterial in das Garn gemischt, nach dem Weben der Stoff Gesicht zeigt sehr Glanz Vision, sehr Luxus und fashin. Also, sobald du diese nette Kleidung tragst, wirst du wie...
China Andere Wollmischungen Kammgarn gewebt Lieferanten
Niedrige Wolle prozentuale Mischungsprodukte können pro Kundenwunsch nach Kosten- oder Steuerberücksichtigung hergestellt werden. Mit umgekehrtem Wollwert Prozentsatz unter 50%, können wir erhebliche Kosten zu reduzieren, während immer noch die ursprüngliche Muster Wirkung das Beste, was wir können. Dies eignet sich besonders für Großaufträge, um Preisanforderungen und Marktveränderungen zu bewältigen.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Troy Chai Mr. Troy Chai
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.zhenxiangtextile.com
Home > Products > Wool Worsted Woven Fabrics > Other Wool Blends Worsted Woven

Other Wool Blends Worsted Woven

Product categories of Other Wool Blends Worsted Woven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Other Wool Blends Worsted Woven, Wool Fabric Types suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polyester Button R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wool Silk Blend Fabrics

Model No.: USC16-8/55030/#1

Product Description Wool silk blend fabrics : Wool /silk fabrics , with silk material blended in the yarn, after weaving the fabric face will show very shine vision, very luxury and fashin. So once you wear this kind clothes ,you'll be like a star....
China Other Wool Blends Worsted Woven of with CE
Silk Wool Blend Fabric

Model No.: 50570/45095/#1

Product Description Silk wool blend fabrics :Silk/wool fabrics , with silk material blended in the yarn, after weaving the fabric face will show very shine vision, very luxury and fashin. So once you wear this kind clothes ,you'll be like a star....
China Manufacturer of Wool Fabric Types
Silk/Wool Blended Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 23293/33240/1#

Product Description silk/wool blended worsted fabric :It's the specail function of it. But the price is of cause higher than normal wool fabric . It's more suitable for celebration activties. Silk/wool fabrics , with silk material blended in the...
Customized Polyester Button Made in China
Two Layers Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: 53109C/33021/2-1#

Product Description two layers fabric: It's very suitable for jacket. The different face will show very trendy ,even can save the back lining for colth. so it's really a fantastic fabric, bring much probability for clothes. the weight is normal...
Professional Manufacturer of Wool Blends
Brushed Finishing Woven Fabric

Model No.: 737306/1A,2A

Product Description Brushed finishing fabric : This kind of fabric is semi worsted or woolen fabric. Butit can be still look like luxury. you must be like them once wear it. Brush wool fabric , like the photoes show the fabric face will be brushed....
China Supplier of Other Wool Blends Worsted Woven
China Other Wool Blends Worsted Woven Suppliers
Lower wool percentage blends products can be produced per customers' request in accordance with cost or tax consideration. With reversed wool value percentage lower than 50%, we can reduce considerable cost while still keep the original pattern effect the best we can. This especially suits for big volume bulk orders to cope with price challenge and market changes.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Troy Chai Mr. Troy Chai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier