http://de.zhenxiangtextile.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wolle Kammgarn Gewebe > Chief Value Wolle Blends Kammgarn gewebt

Chief Value Wolle Blends Kammgarn gewebt

Produktkategorie von Chief Value Wolle Blends Kammgarn gewebt, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Chief Value Wolle Blends Kammgarn gewebt , Anzug Stoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wolle Kammgarn gewebt R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Wolle mit PTT Poly Blend Stoff

Modell: PEG-SP17-81/65616.80/65616/1#

Produktbeschreibung Wolle mit PTT-Poly-Mischgewebe: Es ist die Wolke, die die erste Faser für viele traditionelle, z. B. Polyester / Polyamid und so weiter. Diese Gewebe verwenden eine neue Art Fasermischung mit wool-PTT.It 's eine gute...
Wolle mit neuem Faser PTT Blend Gewebe

Modell: PEG-SP17-56/65530/2#,3#

Produktbeschreibung Wolle mit neuem Faser-PTT-Belend-Gewebe: Dieses Gewebe benutzt eine neue Art Fasermischung mit wool-PTT.It ist eine gute Funktionsfaser, haben verschiedene überlegene Eigenschaften. Verwenden Sie das PTT-Gewebe, das Handgefühl...
Gebürstete Wolle Kammgarn Gewebe

Modell: 615505/2#

Produktbeschreibung Pinsel Wolle Stoff: Pinsel Wolle Stoff, wie die photoes zeigen die Stoff Gesicht wird gebürstet werden. Diese Finshing ist etwas Besonderes, es kann den normalen Stoff anders aussehen lassen. Wenn du das Gesicht berührst, ist es...
Double Face Kammgarn Stoff

Modell: 431009/VF15-31112-B

Produktbeschreibung Double Face Stoff: Dies ist eine besondere Art von Stoffen, weil sie doppeltes Gesicht haben und jeder unterschiedlich sein. So wird es Design fashin Stil in colthes, auch weil sie zwei Schichten haben, ist das Fab dicker als nur...
Wolle / Leinen Blend Stoff

Modell: C10066/35061/1#

Wolle / Leinen - Mischgewebe: Diese Art des Gewebes ist ganz natürlich firbe verwendet mit Wolle zu mischen, so ist es Wolle - Mischgewebe. Der Stil und das Handgefühl werden unterschiedlich sein, je nachdem, welche Art von Material mischen, aber...
Wolle / Poly Blend Kammgarn Stoff

Modell: PESS16/54017/104#

Produktbeschreibung Wolle / Poly Blend Gewebe: Die Kostenleistung ist sehr gut. Auch diese Art von Stoff ist mehr Licht und fallen, sehr fit für Frühjahr / Sommersaison. Eine andere, die Stoffe ist pflegeleicht, man macht sich keine Sorgen, sie frei...
Wolle / Polyester Blend Kammgarn Stoff

Modell: JS4214/44322/#094

Produktbeschreibung Wolle / Polyester-Mischgewebe: Wolle / Polyester-Mischung Kammgarn Stoffe, weil das Material haben Trick, die Kosten werden Chipper als die 100% Wolle Qualität, aber das Gesicht effact wird fast das gleiche wie es. So ist die...
Stretch Blend Wollstoffe

Modell: PEG-F16-S3/55255

Produktbeschreibung Stretch-Wollgewebe: Die grundlegenden und klassischen Strukturen können für Anzüge und auch für tailleurs eingesetzt werden, eine Linie für einen formalen Markt, der neue Dressing-Bedürfnisse hat. Die Qualität und die Farben...
Stretch Kammgarn Wollstoffe

Modell: 789-33907/1#,2#

Produktbeschreibung Stretch-Wollgewebe: Stretch-Stoffbekleidung angenehmer als andere Stoffe, denn sie haben mehr "Technische" - die Spandex-Faser. Die grundlegenden und klassischen Strukturen können für Anzüge und auch für tailleurs...
Gefräste Finish Wollstoffe

Modell: PEG-F16-S33/54164/2#

Produktbeschreibung Gefräste Wollgewebe: Fräsgewebe, klassische englische Stoffe, Saxophonstil, Spezialgewebe wie Deckel und Trikotin und Spezialeffektgarne und weich im Kontrast.Use Sonderveredelung lassen das Wollgarn sperrig und voll. So sieht...
Hopsack Muster Wolle Stoffe

Modell: PEG-SP17-45/65516/#2,6CX0001/79105&79118

Produktbeschreibung Hopsack Wollgewebe: Muss diese Art Stoffe vorstellen, es ist ein sehr klassischer und modischer Stil. Fit für Mann und Frau, sehr geschäftlich-ralted. Angestellter muss sie alle mögen. Dieser Stoff hat klassisches...
Grau Schirm Weave Kammgarn Gewebe

Modell: 86194

Produkt Beschreibung GRAUER BILDSCHIRM WEAVE WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: & nbsp; 90s Garne in 52w48p ein klassischer und populärer Stil, für High und Medium Ende. & Nbsp; < / Span> Chief Wert Wolle mit Polyester gemischt dient als erste Option neben...
Schwarzes Knochen-Kammgarngewebe

Modell: 86195

Produktbeschreibung BLACK EBENE BONE WORSTED GEWEBE: 90s Garne aus Wolle / Polyester ist eine klassische und populäre Art, für hohe und mittlere Ende. Es bleibt der Vorteil der Wolle und bringt auch den Polyester ins Spiel. Es ist in der Regel als...
Tan Windowpane Kammgarn Gewebe

Modell: 89084

Produktbeschreibung TAN FENSTERSCHEIBE WORSTED GEWEBE: 90s Garn Größe CVW ist immer ein fasion Trend, für hohe und mittlere Ende. Übliche Spezifikationen sind 50-70 und 2 Lagen Garn für 100-120 und 2 Lagen für dünne Qualität und Gewicht reicht von...
Navy Windowpane Woven Kammgarn Stoff

Modell: 87986

Produkt Beschreibung NAVY WINDOWPANE WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: & nbsp; STRETCH QUALITÄT MIT CHIEF VALUE WOLLE / POLY / SPANDEX WIRD GEBRAUCHT. & Nbsp; Handgefühl fällt. Wenn Sie Seidenmaterial verwenden, um es zu tun, zeigen Sie glänzend und glänzen. &...
Navy Sharkskin Woven Kammgarn Stoff

Modell: 79131

Produktbeschreibung MARINE Sharkskin WOVEN Kammgarngewebe: Sharkskin QUALITÄT MIT CHEF VALUE Wolle / POLY / SPANDEX ist weit verbreitet. Die klassische und Mode-Stil fit für Männer und Frauen, sehr geschäftlich-ralted. Angestellter muss sie alle...
Dark Teal Blue Check Woven Kammgarn Stoff

Modell: I0005

Produktbeschreibung DK TEAL BLUE PRüFT WOVEN Kammgarngewebe: CHIEF VALUE Wolle / POLY / SPANDEX ist eine beliebte MISCHUNG. Die klassischen Strukturen können für Anzüge und auch für tailleurs eingesetzt werden, eine Linie, die für einen formalen...
Blue Grey Plaid Woven Kammgarn Stoff

Modell: I0025

Produktbeschreibung BLUE GRAY PLAID WOVEN Kammgarngewebe: Wolle / POLY / SPANDEX ist ein beliebter für HAKA MISCHUNGEN. Ein klassisches Spezialgewebe wie Deckel und Trikotin und Spezialeffektgarne und dicht im Kontrast. Die technische Spandex-Faser...
Blue Multi-tattersal Gewebe Kammgarn Stoff

Modell: I0160

Produktbeschreibung BLUE MULTI-TATTERSAL WOVEN Kammgarngewebe: TWILL WOLL / POLY BLENDED MIT PTT STRETCH ist ein neuer Trend funktionale Leistung. Wolle / Poly mit PTT ist eine neue Blend-Stretch-Qualität, abgesehen von Spandex und Lycra Stretch....
Blaues Mikrograph gewebtes Kammgarngewebe

Modell: I0122

Produktbeschreibung BLUE MICRO GRAFIK WOVEN Kammgarngewebe: Wolle / POLY BLENDED MIT PTT STRETCH ist ein neuer Trend funktionale Leistung. PTT Stretch ist ein Weg, um voll genutzt werden, um seine einzigartigen Feature zu entwickeln. Seine Faser...
China Chief Value Wolle Blends Kammgarn gewebt Lieferanten
Unsere wichtigsten Hauptwollmischungen sind Wolle / Polyester, Wolle / Polyester / Spandex (Lycra), Wolle / Spandex (Lycra), Wolle / Seide, Wolle / Leinen und andere Fasern wie Baumwolle, Viskose, Tencel, Mohair und Kaschmir etc ..Und wir investieren auch in unsere technische Innovation, um neue funktionelle Fasern wie coolmax, outlast, thermolite und 37.5 Technologie zu entwickeln.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Troy Chai Mr. Troy Chai
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.zhenxiangtextile.com
Home > Products > Wool Worsted Woven Fabrics > Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven

Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven

Product categories of Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven , Suit Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wool Worsted Woven R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Brushed Wool Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: 615505/2#

Product Description Brush wool fabric Brush wool fabric like the photoes show the fabric face will be brushed This finshing is special it can make the normal fabric looks different When you touch the face it s very warm soft and smooth full very...
China Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven of with CE
Hopsack Pattern Wool Fabrics

Model No.: PEG-SP17-45/65516/#2,6CX0001/79105&79118

Product Description Hopsack wool fabrics Must introduce this kind fabrics it s a very classic and fashion style Fit for both man and women very business ralted white collar worker must like them all this fabric have classic stairway pattern like...
China Manufacturer of Suit Fabric
Wool With PTT Poly Blend Fabric

Model No.: PEG-SP17-81/65616.80/65616/1#

Product Description Wool with PTT poly blend fabric It s cloud become the first fiber to instesd of many traditional ones eg polyester polyamide and so on This fabric use a new type fiber blend with wool PTT It s a good function fiber have various...
Customized Wool Worsted Woven Made in China
Wool With New Type Fiber PTT Blend Fabric

Model No.: PEG-SP17-56/65530/2#,3#

Product Description Wool with new type fiber PTT belend fabric This fabric use a new type fiber blend with wool PTT It s a good function fiber have various superior characteristics Use the PTT made fabric the handfeeling is soft and falling the size...
Professional Manufacturer of Italian Wool Worsted Woven
Stretch Worsted Wool Fabrics

Model No.: 789-33907/1#,2#

Product Description Stretch wool fabrics Stretch fabric wear more comfortable than other fabric because they have more Technical the spandex fiber The basic and classic structures can be employed for suits and also for tailleurs a line designed for...
China Supplier of Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven
Wool/Polyester Blend Worsted Fabric

Model No.: JS4214/44322/#094

Product Description Wool Polyester blend fabric Wool Polyester blend worsted fabrics because the material have ploy the cost will chipper than the 100 wool quality but the face effact will almost same as it So the cost performance is very good Also...
Expert Manufacturer of Suit Fabric
Milled Finish Wool Fabrics

Model No.: PEG-F16-S33/54164/2#

Product Description milled wool fabrics Milling fabric a classical English fabrics saxony style special weave such as a cover and tricotine and special effect yarns and softly in contrast Use special finishing let the wool yarn bulky and full so the...
Competitive Wool Worsted Woven China Manufacturer
Stretch Blend Wool Fabrics

Model No.: PEG-F16-S3/55255

Product Description Stretch blend wool fabrics The basic and classic structures can be employed for suits and also for tailleurs a line designed for a formal market which has new dressing needs the quality and the colors will surely be appreciated...
High Quality Italian Wool Worsted Woven China Manufacturer
Wool/Linen Blend Fabric

Model No.: C10066/35061/1#

Wool linen blend fabric This kind of fabric is all use natural firbe to blend with wool so it s wool blend fabric The style and handfeeling will be different based on which kind of material blend in but they are all suitable for spring or summer...
China Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven Supplier
Wool /Poly Blend Worsted Fabric

Model No.: PESS16/54017/104#

Product Description Wool Poly blend fabric The cost performance is very good Also this kind of fabric is more light and falling very fit for spring summer season Another the fabrics is easy care you don t worry to take them freely Because above all...
China Factory of Suit Fabric
Double Face Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 431009/VF15-31112-B

Product Description Double face fabric This is a special kind of fabrics because they have double face and be different each one So it will design fashin style in colthes also because they have two layers the fab is thicker than notmal one It s very...
Black Plain Bone Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: 86195

Product Description BLACK PLAIN BONE WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS 90s yarns in wool polyester is a classic and popular style for high and medium end It remains the wool s advantage and also brings the polyester into play It usually used as a cool type...
Dark Teal Blue Check Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: I0005

Product Description DK TEAL BLUE CHECK WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC CHIEF VALUE WOOL POLY SPANDEX IS A POPULAR BLENDS The classic structures can be employed for suits and also for tailleurs a line designed for a formal market which has new dressing needs...
Blue Grey Plaid Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: I0025

Product Description BLUE GREY PLAID WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC WOOL POLY SPANDEX IS A POPULAR BLENDS for men s wear A classical special weave such as a cover and tricotine and special effect yarns and softly in contrast The technical spandex fiber makes...
Navy Windowpane Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 87986

Product Description NAVY WINDOWPANE WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC STRETCH QUALITY WITH CHIEF VALUE WOOL POLY SPANDEX IS WIDELY USED Handfeeling is falling If use silk material to do it will show glossy and shine Also you can match different color yarns or...
Blue Micro Graph Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: I0122

Product Description BLUE MICRO GRAPH WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC WOOL POLY BLENDED WITH PTT STRETCH IS A NEW TREND FUNCTIONAL PERFORMANCE PTT stretch is a way to be fully used to develop its uniqual feature Its fiber can recover well from very big stretch...
Navy Sharkskin Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 79131

Product Description NAVY SHARKSKIN WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC SHARKSKIN QUALITY WITH CHIEF VALUE WOOL POLY SPANDEX IS WIDELY USED The classic and fashion style fit for both man and women very business ralted white collar worker must like them all this...
Blue Multi-tattersal Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: I0160

Product Description BLUE MULTI TATTERSAL WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC TWILL WOOL POLY BLENDED WITH PTT STRETCH IS A NEW TREND FUNCTIONAL PERFORMANCE Wool poly with PTT is a new blend stretch quality apart from spandex and lycra stretch PTT gathers the...
Wool/Spandex Blue Stripe Worsted Woven Fabric

Packaging: ROLL

Min. Order: 1200 Meter

Model No.: 96248

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description WOOL SPANDEX BLUE STRIPE WORSTED WOVEN FABRIC Finer yarn size with stretch is always a fasion trend for high and medium end Wool with 2 spandex makes the fabric more stretch and therefore more comfortable for wearing while keeps...
Tan Windowpane Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: 89084

Product Description TAN WINDOWPANE WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS 90s yarn size CVW is always a fasion trend for high and medium end Usual specs are 50 70 and 2 ply yarn for 100 120 and 2 ply for thin quality and weight ranges from 170 190 grams per square...
China Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven Suppliers
Our main chief value Wool Blends products are wool/polyester, wool/polyester/spandex(lycra), wool/spandex(lycra), wool/silk, wool/linen, and other fibers like cotton, viscose, tencel, mohair and cashmere etc..And we also invest to our technical innovation to develop new functional performance fibers such as coolmax, outlast, thermolite and 37.5 technology.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Troy Chai Mr. Troy Chai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier