http://ru.zhenxiangtextile.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Шерсть Камвольной Ткани > Главная Ценность Шерсти Сплетенный Камвольной

Главная Ценность Шерсти Сплетенный Камвольной

Категория продукта Главная Ценность Шерсти Сплетенный Камвольной, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Главная Ценность Шерсти Сплетенный Камвольной , Костюм Ткань поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Шерсти Сплетенный Камвольной R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Шерсть с РТТ Поли ткани бленды

Модель: PEG-SP17-81/65616.80/65616/1#

Описание Продукта Шерсть с PTT поли смесь ткани : она стала первой волокно instesd многих традиционных аналогов, например из полиэстера/ полиамида и так далее. Эта ткань использовать новый тип смешивания волокна с шерстью-ПТТ.Это хорошая функция...
Шерсть с Новым типом волокна РТТ ткань бленды

Модель: PEG-SP17-56/65530/2#,3#

Описание Продукта Шерсть с новым типом волокна РТТ смешание ткани : эта ткань использовать новый тип смеси волокон с шерстью-ПТТ.Это хорошая функция волокна, имеют различные превосходные характеристики. Использовать РТТ сделана ткань, мягкий...
Ворсованная Шерстяная Камвольная Ткань

Модель: 615505/2#

Описание Продукта Кисть шерсть ткань : шерсть щеткой ткань , как фотографии показывают ткани лица станет матовой. Этот деятельнос-особенный , он может сделать нормальную ткань выглядит по-разному. Когда вы касаетесь лица, это очень теплая /мягкая и...
Двойной Лицо Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 431009/VF15-31112-B

Описание Продукта Двойной лицо ткань : это особый вид ткани, потому что они имеют двойной лицо и быть разной каждый. Так это стиль дизайна подитожить в colthes ,потому что они имеют два слоя, фаб толще, чем notmal один.Она очень подходит к куртке....
Шерсть/Лен Смесь Ткань

Модель: C10066/35061/1#

Шерсть /лен смесь ткань : этот вид ткани всего использовать натуральные firbe в смеси с шерстью, так это полушерстяные ткани. Стиль и handfeeling будет зависеть от того, какой материал гармонировать. но они все подходят для весеннего и летнего...
Шерсть /Поли Смесь Камвольной Ткани

Модель: PESS16/54017/104#

Описание Продукта Шерсть /Поли смесь ткани : производительность цена очень хорошая. Также этот вид ткани более легкие и падения, очень подходит для весенне-летнего сезона. Другой ,ткани легкого ухода , Вы не волнуйтесь, чтобы принимать их свободно....
Шерсть/Полиэстер Смесь Камвольной Ткани

Модель: JS4214/44322/#094

Описание Продукта Шерсть /полиэстер смесь ткани : шерсть /полиэстер смесь ткани камвольной, потому что материал есть уловка, стоимость будет дешевле на 100% качественной шерсти, но лицо effact почти так же, как он. Поэтому представление цены очень...
Стрейч Смесь Шерсти Ткани

Модель: PEG-F16-S3/55255

Описание Продукта Стрейч шерсть смесь ткани: основные и классические конструкции могут быть использованы для костюмов, а также пальто , линия рассчитана на формальном рынке, который имеет новые потребности одеваться. качество и цвет обязательно...
Стрейч Камвольной Шерсти Ткани

Модель: 789-33907/1#,2#

Описание Продукта Стрейч шерсть ткани: ткань стрейч носить более удобный, чем другие ткани, потому что они имеют более "технический"-спандекс волокна. Базовые и классические конструкции могут быть использованы для костюмов, а также пальто , линия...
Фрезерованная Отделка Шерстяных Тканей

Модель: PEG-F16-S33/54164/2#

Описание Продукта валяные ткани: фрезерные ткани, классические английские ткани,Саксония стиль,специального переплетения, такие как крышки и tricotine и специальный эффект пряжи и мягко в отличие от.Использовать специальные отделочные пусть...
Hopsack Узор Шерстяной Ткани

Модель: PEG-SP17-45/65516/#2,6CX0001/79105&79118

Описание Продукта Hopsack шерстяных тканей: необходимо ввести этот вид ткани, это очень классический и модный стиль. Подойдет как для мужчины, так и женщины, очень бизнес-ralted. "белый воротничок" должен любить их всех. эти ткани имеют классический...
Серый Переплетения Экран Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 86194

Описание Продукта Серый экран переплетения КАМВОЛЬНЫХ тканей: 90-х нитей в 52w48p классический и популярный стиль, для высокого и среднего уровня. Главный шерсть значение смешивается с полиэстера служит первым вариантом все шерстяное изделие для...
Черные Простые Костной Ткани Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 86195

Описание Продукта Черные простые костной ткани КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ткани: 90-х нитей шерсти/полиэстер-классический и популярный стиль, для высокого и среднего уровня. Остается преимущество шерсти и полиэстера также приносит в игру. Он обычно используется как...
Оконное Стекло Загар Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 89084

Описание Продукта Загар в клетку КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ткани: 90-е годы Размер пряжи cvw-это всегда модный тренд, для высокого и среднего уровня. Обычные характеристики 50-70 и 2 слоя пряжи для 100-120 и 2 слоя для тонкой качество, и вес колеблется от 170-190...
Военно-Морской Флот В Клетку Сплетенный Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 87986

Описание Продукта ВОЕННО-МОРСКОЙ ФЛОТ В КЛЕТКУ СПЛЕТЕННЫЙ КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ: СТРЕЙЧ КАЧЕСТВА С ГЛАВНАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ ШЕРСТИ/ПОЛИ/СПАНДЕКС ШИРОКО ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ. Handfeeling падает.Если использовать шелковый материал сделает это, покажет глянцевая и блеск....
Военно-Морской Флот Мужской Сплетенный Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 79131

Описание Продукта ВОЕННО-МОРСКОЙ ФЛОТ МУЖСКОЙ СПЛЕТЕННЫЙ КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ: ШАГРЕНИ КАЧЕСТВА С ГЛАВНАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ ШЕРСТИ/ПОЛИ/СПАНДЕКС ШИРОКО ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ. Классика и стиль мода подходит для мужчин и женщин, очень бизнес-ralted. "белый воротничок"...
Темно-Бирюзовый Синий Чек Сплетенный Камвольной Ткани

Модель: I0005

Описание Продукта ДК ЧИРОК СИНИЙ ЧЕК СПЛЕТЕННЫЙ КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ: ГЛАВНАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ ШЕРСТИ/ПОЛИ/СПАНДЕКС-ИДЕАЛЬНЫЙ СМЕСЕЙ. Классические структуры могут быть использованы для костюмов, а также пальто , линия рассчитана на формальном рынке, который...
Синий Серый Клетчатый Сплетенный Камвольной Ткани

Модель: I0025

Описание Продукта Синий серый клетчатый СПЛЕТЕННЫЙ КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ткани: шерсть/полиэстер/лайкра-идеальный БЛЕНД для мужской одежды. Классическое специального переплетения таких как крышки и tricotine и специальный эффект пряжи и мягко в отличие....
Синий Мульти-tattersal Сплетенный Камвольной ткани

Модель: I0160

Описание Продукта СИНИЙ МУЛЬТИ-TATTERSAL СПЛЕТЕННЫЙ КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ: САРЖА ШЕРСТЬ/ПОЛИ СМЕШАННЫЕ С РТТ СТРЕЙЧ-НОВОЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЕ ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬНОСТИ. Шерсть/поли с РТТ-это новое сочетание качества стрейч, отдельно от спандекса и лайкры...
Синий Микро График Сплетенный Камвольной Ткани

Модель: I0122

Описание Продукта СИНИЙ МИКРО ГРАФИК СПЛЕТЕННЫЙ КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ: ШЕРСТЬ/ПОЛИ СМЕШАННЫЕ С РТТ СТРЕЙЧ-НОВОЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЕ РАБОТЫ. Стрейч ПТТ-это способ быть полностью использованы для разработки его особенность uniqual. Ее волокна может также взыскать...
Китай Главная Ценность Шерсти Сплетенный Камвольной Поставщики
Наш главный ценность шерстяные изделия шерсть/полиэстер шерсть/полиэстер/спандекс(лайкра), шерсть/спандекс(лайкра), шерсть/шелк, шерсть/лен и другие волокна, такие как хлопок, вискоза, шелк, мохер и кашемир и т. д..и мы также инвестируем в наши технические инновации в разработке новых функциональных характеристик волокон, таких как ткани coolmax, аутласт, термолайт и 37,5 технологий.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Troy Chai Mr. Troy Chai
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.zhenxiangtextile.com
Home > Products > Wool Worsted Woven Fabrics > Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven

Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven

Product categories of Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven , Suit Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wool Worsted Woven R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Brushed Wool Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: 615505/2#

Product Description Brush wool fabric : Brush wool fabric , like the photoes show the fabric face will be brushed. This finshing is special , it can make the normal fabric looks different. When you touch the face, it's very warm /soft and smooth...
China Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven of with CE
Hopsack Pattern Wool Fabrics

Model No.: PEG-SP17-45/65516/#2,6CX0001/79105&79118

Product Description Hopsack wool fabrics: Must introduce this kind fabrics, it's a very classic and fashion style. Fit for both man and women, very business-ralted. white-collar worker must like them all. this fabric have classic "stairway" pattern...
China Manufacturer of Suit Fabric
Wool With PTT Poly Blend Fabric

Model No.: PEG-SP17-81/65616.80/65616/1#

Product Description Wool with PTT poly blend fabric : It's cloud become the first fiber to instesd of many traditional ones, eg polyester/ polyamide and so on. This fabric use a new type fiber blend with wool-PTT.It 's a good function fiber, have...
Customized Wool Worsted Woven Made in China
Wool With New Type Fiber PTT Blend Fabric

Model No.: PEG-SP17-56/65530/2#,3#

Product Description Wool with new type fiber PTT belend fabric : This fabric use a new type fiber blend with wool-PTT.It 's a good function fiber, have various superior characteristics. Use the PTT made fabric, the handfeeling is soft and falling,...
Professional Manufacturer of Italian Wool Worsted Woven
Stretch Worsted Wool Fabrics

Model No.: 789-33907/1#,2#

Product Description Stretch wool fabrics: Stretch fabric wear more comfortable than other fabric, because they have more "Technical"-the spandex fiber. The basic and classic structures can be employed for suits and also for tailleurs , a line...
China Supplier of Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven
Wool/Polyester Blend Worsted Fabric

Model No.: JS4214/44322/#094

Product Description Wool /Polyester blend fabric : Wool /Polyester blend worsted fabrics, because the material have ploy, the cost will chipper than the 100% wool quality, but the face effact will almost same as it. So the cost performance is very...
Expert Manufacturer of Suit Fabric
Milled Finish Wool Fabrics

Model No.: PEG-F16-S33/54164/2#

Product Description milled wool fabrics: Milling fabric, a classical English fabrics,saxony style,special weave such as a cover and tricotine and special effect yarns and softly in contrast.Use special finishing let the wool yarn bulky and full. so...
Competitive Wool Worsted Woven China Manufacturer
Stretch Blend Wool Fabrics

Model No.: PEG-F16-S3/55255

Product Description Stretch blend wool fabrics: The basic and classic structures can be employed for suits and also for tailleurs , a line designed for a formal market which has new dressing needs. the quality and the colors will surely be...
High Quality Italian Wool Worsted Woven China Manufacturer
Wool/Linen Blend Fabric

Model No.: C10066/35061/1#

Wool /linen blend fabric : This kind of fabric is all use natural firbe to blend with wool, so it's wool blend fabric. The style and handfeeling will be different based on which kind of material blend in. but they are all suitable for spring or...
China Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven Supplier
Wool /Poly Blend Worsted Fabric

Model No.: PESS16/54017/104#

Product Description Wool /Poly blend fabric : The cost performance is very good. Also this kind of fabric is more light and falling, very fit for spring/ summer season. Another ,the fabrics is easy care , you don't worry to take them freely. Because...
China Factory of Suit Fabric
Double Face Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 431009/VF15-31112-B

Product Description Double face fabric : This is a special kind of fabrics, because they have double face and be different each one. So it will design fashin style in colthes ,also because they have two layers, the fab is thicker than notmal...
Black Plain Bone Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: 86195

Product Description BLACK PLAIN BONE WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: 90s yarns in wool/polyester is a classic and popular style, for high and medium end. It remains the wool's advantage and also brings the polyester into play. It usually used as a cool type...
Dark Teal Blue Check Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: I0005

Product Description DK TEAL BLUE CHECK WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: CHIEF VALUE WOOL/POLY/SPANDEX IS A POPULAR BLENDS. The classic structures can be employed for suits and also for tailleurs , a line designed for a formal market which has new dressing...
Blue Grey Plaid Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: I0025

Product Description BLUE GREY PLAID WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: WOOL/POLY/SPANDEX IS A POPULAR BLENDS for men's wear. A classical special weave such as a cover and tricotine and special effect yarns and softly in contrast. The technical spandex fiber...
Navy Windowpane Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 87986

Product Description NAVY WINDOWPANE WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: STRETCH QUALITY WITH CHIEF VALUE WOOL/POLY/SPANDEX IS WIDELY USED. Handfeeling is falling.If use silk material to do it, will show glossy and shine. Also you can match different color yarns...
Blue Micro Graph Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: I0122

Product Description BLUE MICRO GRAPH WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: WOOL/POLY BLENDED WITH PTT STRETCH IS A NEW TREND FUNCTIONAL PERFORMANCE. PTT stretch is a way to be fully used to develop its uniqual feature. Its fiber can recover well from very big...
Navy Sharkskin Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 79131

Product Description NAVY SHARKSKIN WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: SHARKSKIN QUALITY WITH CHIEF VALUE WOOL/POLY/SPANDEX IS WIDELY USED. The classic and fashion style fit for both man and women, very business-ralted. white-collar worker must like them all....
Blue Multi-tattersal Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: I0160

Product Description BLUE MULTI-TATTERSAL WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: TWILL WOOL/POLY BLENDED WITH PTT STRETCH IS A NEW TREND FUNCTIONAL PERFORMANCE. Wool/poly with PTT is a new blend stretch quality, apart from spandex and lycra stretch. PTT gathers the...
Wool/Spandex Blue Stripe Worsted Woven Fabric

Packaging: ROLL

Min. Order: 1200 Meter

Model No.: 96248

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description WOOL/SPANDEX BLUE STRIPE WORSTED WOVEN FABRIC: Finer yarn size with stretch is always a fasion trend, for high and medium end. Wool with 2% spandex makes the fabric more stretch and therefore more comfortable for wearing, while...
Tan Windowpane Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: 89084

Product Description TAN WINDOWPANE WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: 90s yarn size CVW is always a fasion trend, for high and medium end. Usual specs are 50-70 and 2 ply yarn for 100-120 and 2 ply for thin quality, and weight ranges from 170-190 grams per...
China Chief Value Wool Blends Worsted Woven Suppliers
Our main chief value Wool Blends products are wool/polyester, wool/polyester/spandex(lycra), wool/spandex(lycra), wool/silk, wool/linen, and other fibers like cotton, viscose, tencel, mohair and cashmere etc..And we also invest to our technical innovation to develop new functional performance fibers such as coolmax, outlast, thermolite and 37.5 technology.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Troy Chai Mr. Troy Chai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier