http://ru.zhenxiangtextile.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Шерсть Камвольной Ткани > Тканые 100% Шерсть Камвольной

Тканые 100% Шерсть Камвольной

Категория продукта Тканые 100% Шерсть Камвольной, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Тканые 100% Шерсть Камвольной, Шерсть Фланель поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Валяная Шерсть Ткань R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Легкая Фрезерованная Отделка Камвольных Тканей

Модель: 23348/33587/1#

Легкая фрезерованная отделка камвольных тканей: фрезерные ткани, классические английские ткани,стиль Саксония,специального переплетения, такие как крышки и tricotine и специальный эффект пряжи и мягко в отличие от.Использовать специальные отделочные...
Фрезерные Шерстяных Тканей

Модель: 530772/1#

Описание Продукта фрезеровки готовых шерстяных тканей: рука чувствую себя очень мягкий и полный. Это очень подходит для осеннего и зимнего сезона, показывают теплые и удобные .Как правило, вес выше, чем другие ткани костюма,также подходит для...
Небольшой Узор Стиль Шерстяной Ткани

Модель: DHX0048/W3949/1#,29831/55313/90342#

Описание Продукта небольшой узор стиль шерсть ткань: это фантастический вид ткани. Потому что есть гораздо более мелким рисунком, может быть полезно. Пример образец глаза, птица, гусиная лапка. Если матч какой-деко или разные цвета пряжи, это...
Проверить Шаблон Куртка Шерстяная Ткань

Модель: 91958/55389/1#, C9633/05522/129-G18#

Описание Продукта Чек узор куртка шерстяной ткани: в клетку камвольной ткани, очень подходит для куртки, он может показать расслабьтесь и комфортный стиль. Вы можете носить эту ткань стиль для путешествий ,спортивные и так далее. Чек узор и цвет...
Полоса Деко Камвольно Шерстяной Ткани

Модель: 1T10178/W3949-1,C9633/W3987-1

Описание Продукта Полоса деко камвольно шерсть ткань: страйп-деко ткани больше подходят для костюмов , это не только официальные, но и изменить тело. Так, офисный работник, как их более. полоса может изменить разные по ширине, чтобы соответствовать...
Камвольной Шерсти Костюм Ткань

Модель: 2994/55361/90458#

Описание Продукта Камвольной шерсти костюм ткань: это своего рода из камвольной шерсти ткани саржевого переплетения и контрастной нити основы и утка, поэтому общее effact больше отдыхать и мода, разные традиции костюма ткани, цвет, может...
Черный Габ Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 17634

Описание Продукта Черный ГАБ КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ткани: черный габардин 70х пряжи 100W Размер классический и популярный стиль, который работает круглый год. Сплошной цвет и саржевого переплетения сделать гладкое лицо и хорошее handfeel. Соскабливать и...
Синий Проверить Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 92652

Синий проверить Производство прочих текстильных ТКАНЫХ тканей: необычные костюмная ткань 80-х годов пряжа 100W Размер-это всегда модный тренд, для высокого и среднего уровня. Пряжа 80-х годов основной поток как костюмная и рынок sportscoat, с новой...
Синий Wpane Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 90431

Синий WPANE КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ткани: спортивное пальто модные стиле 80-х Размер пряжи 100% шерсть с оконного стекла для высоких и средних. Начиная с чистошерстяной мастерская для того чтобы убедить материала, используемого в начале важно, чтобы избежать ее...
Военно-Морской Флот Погремушки Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 89761

Описание Продукта Военно-морской флот птичий глаз КАМВОЛЬНО ткани: пеленки, образец 80-х годов пряжа 100W Размер является одним из наиболее часто используемых типы для sportscoat. И небольшое обрушенный/матовый отделка добавляет его популярности....
Серый Проверить Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 87727

Описание Продукта Серый проверить КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ткани: проверить закономерности в 80-х годах пряжи 100W Размер-это всегда популярный дизайн с различными размерами и украшениями. Кросс-раскраска (с основы и утка в контрастных цветах) и крученых нитей с...
ТСН Клетку Сплетенный Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 89004

Описание Продукта ЗАГАР В КЛЕТКУ СПЛЕТЕННЫЙ КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ: В КЛЕТКУ С СТИЛЕ 80-Х ВСЯ ШЕРСТЬ КАЧЕСТВО ШИРОКО ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ ДЛЯ SPORTSCOAT И КОСТЮМЫ. Это всегда модный и элегантный вид, и подходят для работы и повседневной жизни. С sportscoat/куртка...
Королевский Оконное Стекло Сплетенный Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 87249

Описание Продукта КОРОЛЕВСКИЙ ОКОННОЕ СТЕКЛО СПЛЕТЕННЫЙ КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ: 80-Е ГОДЫ ВСЕ ШЕРСТЬ КАЧЕСТВО ШИРОКО ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ ДЛЯ SPORTSCOAT И КОСТЮМЫ. Матч оконное стекло с некоторым декоративный камень в различных пряжи цвета показывает свою...
Светло-Коричневый РИЦ Сплетенный Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 90085

Описание Продукта ЛТ БРАУН РИК СПЛЕТЕННЫЙ КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ: 32С ВСЕХ ШЕРСТЕЙ КАЧЕСТВА ШИРОКО ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ ДЛЯ SPORTSCOAT. Грубее пряжа для осени sportscoats сезон. Наша компания имеет преимущество получают отечественные материалы в провинции...
Черный Цвет Сплетенный Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 50196

Описание Продукта ЧЕРНЫЙ ЦВЕТ СПЛЕТЕННЫЙ КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ: ТВЕРДЫЕ 80-Х ВСЕХ ШЕРСТЕЙ КАЧЕСТВА С ЕСТЕСТВЕННЫМ/МЕХАНИЧЕСКИМ СТРЕЙЧ ШИРОКО ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ. Объем заказа с цветом ускорения эффективности производства и снижения себестоимости соответственно....
Горячая Синий Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 83005

Описание Продукта ГОРЯЧАЯ СИНИЙ СПЛЕТЕННЫЙ КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ: ВСЕ ШЕРСТЬ 80-Х КАЧЕСТВО С ЕСТЕСТВЕННЫМ/МЕХАНИЧЕСКИМ СТРЕЙЧ ШИРОКО ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ. Яркий цвет-это место для презентаций. Наша компания может планировать около 150 000-200 000 м...
Серый Чек Сплетенный Камвольной Ткани

Модель: 90632

Описание Продукта СЕРЫЙ ЧЕК СПЛЕТЕННЫЙ КАМВОЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ: 80-Е ГОДЫ ВСЕ ШЕРСТЬ КАЧЕСТВА С ЕСТЕСТВЕННЫМ/МЕХАНИЧЕСКИМ СТРЕЙЧ ШИРОКО ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ. Мы можем сделать разнообразие категорий, таких как габардин,Серж, камвольно фланель (средний вес ,легкий...
Электрическая Военно-Морского Флота Клетку Камвольной Ткани

Модель: V0173

Электрический флот клетчатый КАМВОЛЬНЫЙ ткани: 80/2 Размер пряжи в модных цветах нашей компании на прочность. С мула спиннинг, кольцо крутится или крутится технологий воздуха, мы можем сделать с разнообразие качеств для достижения различных...
Китай Тканые 100% Шерсть Камвольной Поставщики
Все шерсть камвольно сплетенные продукты всегда наша сила. Мы производим товары с супер тонкой пряжи и средние волокна микрон рассчитывает в соответствии, на основе Международного шерстяной текстильной организации (IWTO) с правилами. Запуск продуктов наши годы 32С, 60х, 70х, 80-х и 90-х годов пряжи размеры с твердым и необычные цвета в по-разному конструкции и полотняного или саржевого переплетения. И мы уверенно для того чтобы сделать в разных покрытиях, включая тефлон и т. д. в compliuance с запросу клиентов и пройти тестирование третьей стороной. Также мы можем достигнуть механическая /естественная растянуть предел мы можем.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Troy Chai Mr. Troy Chai
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.zhenxiangtextile.com
Home > Products > Wool Worsted Woven Fabrics > 100% Wool Worsted Woven

100% Wool Worsted Woven

Product categories of 100% Wool Worsted Woven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 100% Wool Worsted Woven, Wool Flannel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Felted Wool Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Worsted Wool Solid Suit  Fabric

Model No.: 2994/55361/90458#

Product Description Worsted wool solid suit fabric: This is a kind of worsted wool fabric, with twill weave and contrast yarn in warp and weft, so the total effact is more relax and fashion, different with tradition suit fabric, the color can match...
China 100% Wool Worsted Woven of with CE
Check Pattern Jacket Wool Fabric

Model No.: 91958/55389/1#, C9633/05522/129-G18#

Product Description Check pattern jacket wool fabric: Check pattern worsted fabrics, very suitable for jacket, it can show the relax and comfortable style. You can wear this style cloth for traveling ,sporting and so on. The check pattern and color...
China Manufacturer of Wool Flannel
Small Pattern Style Wool Fabric

Model No.: DHX0048/W3949/1#,29831/55313/90342#

Product Description small pattern style wool fabric: This is a fantastic kind fabrics. Because there are much more small pattern can be useful. Example bird eyes pattern, houndstooth. If match some deco or different color yarns, it will show special...
Customized Felted Wool Fabric Made in China
Milling Wool Fabrics

Model No.: 530772/1#

Product Description milling finished wool fabrics: Hand feeling very soft and full. It's very suitable for autumn and winter season, show the warm and comfortable .Normally the weight is higer than other suit fabric,also fit for jacket. Milling...
Professional Manufacturer of Pure Wool Worsted Woven
Navy Birdeye Worsted Woven Fabrics

Model No.: 89761

Product Description NAVY BIRDSEYE WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: Birdeye pattern 80s yarn size 100W is one of most used styles for sportscoat. And a slight milled/brushed finish adds its popularity. Control over its ends and picks (density) is a technical...
China Supplier of 100% Wool Worsted Woven
Slight Milled Finish Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 23348/33587/1#

Slight milled finish worsted fabric: Milling fabric, a classical English fabrics,saxony style,special weave such as a cover and tricotine and special effect yarns and softly in contrast.Use special finishing let the wool yarn bulky and full. so the...
Expert Manufacturer of Wool Flannel
Black Gab Worsted Woven Fabrics

Model No.: 17634

Product Description BLACK GAB WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: Black gabardine 70s yarn size 100W is a classic and popular style that running all year round. Solid color and twill weave make a smooth face and good handfeel. Scouring and wool top making...
Competitive Felted Wool Fabric China Manufacturer
Blue Check Worsted Woven Fabrics

Model No.: 92652

BLUE CHECK WORSTED WOVEN FABICS: Fancy suiting 80s yarn size 100W is always a fasion trend, for high and medium end. 80S yarn is the main stream for both suiting and sportscoat market, with new trend to add mechnical (natural) stretch to have a more...
High Quality Pure Wool Worsted Woven China Manufacturer
Grey Check Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: 87727

Product Description GREY CHECK WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: Check patterns in 80s yarn size 100W is always a popular design with different sizes and decorations. Cross-coloring (with warp and weft in contrast colors) and twisted yarns with various weaves...
China 100% Wool Worsted Woven Supplier
Electric Navy Gingham Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: V0173

ELECTRIC NAVY GINGHAM WORSTED WOVEN FABRIC: 80/2 yarn size in fancy colors is our company's strength. With mule spinning, ring spinning or air spinning technologies, we can do with a varity of qualities to achieve different needs. Other technical...
China Factory of Wool Flannel
Stripe Deco Worsted Wool Fabric

Model No.: 1T10178/W3949-1,C9633/W3987-1

Product Description Stripe deco worsted wool fabric: The stripe deco fabrics is more fit for suits , it 's not only offical but also modify body. So office worker like them more. the stripe can change different width in order to fit various body,...
Royal Windowpane Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 87249

Product Description ROYAL WINDOWPANE WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: 80S ALL WOOL QUALITY IS WIDELY USED FOR SPORTSCOAT AND SUITS. Windowpane match with some decos in different yarn colors shows its speciality and trendy. The bright look decos contrasted to...
Tsn Windowpane Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 89004

Product Description TAN WINDOWPANE WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: WINDOWPANE WITH DECO 80S ALL WOOL QUALITY IS WIDELY USED FOR SPORTSCOAT AND SUITS. It always gives a fashionable and elegant look, and fit for working and daily living life. With...
Light Brown Ric Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 90085

Product Description LT BROWN RIC WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: 32S ALL WOOL QUALITY IS WIDELY USED FOR SPORTSCOAT. Coarser yarns for Fall season sportscoats. Our company has the advantage of getting the domestic materials in Xinjiang province and which...
Black Plain Color Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 50196

Product Description BLACK PLAIN COLOR WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: SOLID 80S ALL WOOL QUALITY WITH NATURAL/MECHANICAL STRETCH IS WIDELY USED. Volume qty order with solid color expedite the efficiency of production and lower the cost accordingly. Our...
Grey Check Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 90632

Product Description GREY CHECK WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: 80S ALL WOOL QUALITY WITH NATURAL/MECHANICAL STRETCH IS WIDELY USED. We can do a varity of catagories such as gabardines,serges, worsted flannel (including medium weight ,light-weight, birdeyes,...
Hot Blue Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: 83005

Product Description HOT BLUE WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: ALL WOOL 80S QUALITY WITH NATURAL/MECHANICAL STRETCH IS WIDELY USED. Bright color is a highlight spot for sales presentations. Our company can schedule around 150,000-200,000M production capacity...
Blue Wpane Worsted Woven Fabrics

Model No.: 90431

BLUE WPANE WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: Sports coat fancy style 80s yarn size 100% wool with windowpane for high and medium end. Starting from the wool top workshop to assure the material used at the beginning is important to avoid streakiness and blotchy...
China 100% Wool Worsted Woven Suppliers
All Wool Worsted Woven products are always our strength. We produce Super fine goods with yarn counts and average fiber micron counts in accordance, based on the International Wool Textile Organization (IWTO)'s regulations. Our years' running products are 32S, 60S, 70S, 80S and 90S yarn sizes with solid and fancy colors in different designs and plain or twill weaves. And we are confident to make with different finishing including Teflon etc in compliuance with customers' request and pass third party testing. Also we can achieve mechanical /natural stretch the utmost we can.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Troy Chai Mr. Troy Chai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier