http://fr.zhenxiangtextile.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tissus tissés à laine > 100% laine tissée à laine

100% laine tissée à laine

Catégorie de produit de 100% laine tissée à laine, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, 100% laine tissée à laine, Flanelle en laine fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Tissu en laine fendue R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Léger fini broyé Tissu lissage

Modèle: 23348/33587/1#

Léger tissu fini broyé: tissu de broyage, tissus classiques en anglais, style saxonne, tissage spécial tel qu'une couverture et tricotine et des fils à effet spécial et doucement en contraste. Utilisez une finition spéciale pour que le fil de...
Fraisage des tissus de laine

Modèle: 530772/1#

Description du produit Fraisage des tissus de laine finis: Sensation à la main très douce et pleine. Il est très approprié pour l'automne et la saison d'hiver, montrent le chaud et confortable. Généralement, le poids est plus élevé que...
Tissu en laine de petit motif

Modèle: DHX0048/W3949/1#,29831/55313/90342#

Description du produit Tissu de laine de style petit motif: c'est un tissu génial fantastique. Parce qu'il existe un modèle beaucoup plus petit peut être utile. Exemple de modèle d'oeil d'oiseau, dent de guérison. Si vous faites...
Veste à motifs

Modèle: 91958/55389/1#, C9633/05522/129-G18#

Description du produit Vérifiez l'habillement en laine à motifs: Vérifiez les tissus à laine peints, très adaptés à la veste, il peut montrer le style relax et confortable. Vous pouvez porter ce tissu de style pour voyager, faire du sport et...
Tissu en laine peignée à rayures Deco

Modèle: 1T10178/W3949-1,C9633/W3987-1

Description du produit Stripe déco tissu en laine peigné: les tissus déco stripe sont plus adaptés aux costumes, ce n'est pas seulement un corps officiel, mais aussi une modification du corps. Ainsi, les employés de bureau les aiment davantage....
Tissu en tissu de laine en laine peignée

Modèle: 2994/55361/90458#

Description du produit Laine peignée tissu costume solide: Ceci est une sorte de tissu de laine peignée, avec armure sergé et fil de contraste en chaîne et trame, de sorte que le effact total est plus relax et de la mode, différent avec le tissu de...
Tissus tissés peints noir Gab

Modèle: 17634

Description du produit BLACK PAB peignée TISSES: 70s gabardine noire taille de fil 100W est un style classique et populaire que courir toute l'année. La couleur solide et le tissage en sergé font un visage lisse et une bonne tenue aux mains. Le...
Blue Check Worsted Woven Fabrics

Modèle: 92652

BLEU VOIR peignée WOVEN FABICS: Fantaisie 80 convenant la taille de fil 100W est toujours une tendance fasion, pour la fin haute et moyenne. Le fil 80S est le courant principal pour le marché de la natation et du sport, avec une nouvelle tendance à...
Tissus tissés à laine blanche

Modèle: 90431

BLEU WPANE peignée TISSES: manteau de sport des années 80 de style de fantaisie taille de fil 100% laine avec haut de gamme pour vitre et moyenne. À partir de l'atelier supérieur de laine pour assurer le matériel utilisé au début, il est...
Tissus tissés à la polie marine Birdeye

Modèle: 89761

Description du produit MARINE BIRDSEYE peignée TISSES: Birdeye taille fil des années 80 motif 100W est l' un des styles les plus utilisés pour sportscoat. Et une légère finition broyée / brossée ajoute sa popularité. Le contrôle sur ses...
Grey Check Worsted Woven Fabric

Modèle: 87727

Description du produit GREY VOIR LES peignée TISSES: Vérifier les modèles de taille fil des années 80 100W est toujours un design populaire avec différentes tailles et décorations. Cross-coloring (avec chaîne et trame en couleurs contrastées) et des...
Tissu tissé en tissu peint de Tsn

Modèle: 89004

Description du produit TAN Windowpane WOVEN peignée TISSU: AVEC 80S Windowpane DECO TOUTES LA QUALITÉ DE LAINE est largement utilisé pour SPORTSCOAT ET COSTUMES. Il donne toujours un look élégant et élégant, adapté à la vie quotidienne et...
Tissu à laine tissée Royal Windowpane

Modèle: 87249

Description du produit ROYAL Windowpane WOVEN peignée TISSU: 80S TOUTE LA QUALITÉ DE LAINE est largement utilisé pour SPORTSCOAT ET COSTUMES. Le joint de vitre avec des décos dans différentes couleurs de fil montre sa spécialité et son mode. Les...
Tissu à laine peinte à la teinture brun clair

Modèle: 90085

Description du produit LT BROWN RIC WOVEN peignée TISSU: 32S TOUTE LA QUALITÉ DE LAINE est largement utilisé pour SPORTSCOAT. Des fils plus grossiers pour les articles de sport de saison d'automne. Notre entreprise a l'avantage d'obtenir...
Tissu à laine blanche à la teinte noire

Modèle: 50196

Description du produit BLACK COULEUR PLAIN WOVEN peignée TISSU: 80S SOLIDES TOUS LA QUALITÉ DE LAINE STRETCH NATUREL / mécanique GÉNÉRALISÉ. L'ordre des quantités de volume avec une couleur solide accélère l'efficacité de la production et...
Tissu tissé à laine bleue chaude

Modèle: 83005

Description du produit HOT BLEU WOVEN peignée TISSU: TOUS 80S LAINE QUALITÉ AVEC NATUREL STRETCH / mécanique est largement utilisé. La couleur lumineuse est un point fort pour les présentations de vente. Notre société peut planifier chaque mois une...
Grey Check Tissé en tissu peigné

Modèle: 90632

Description du produit GREY peignée TISSU TISSÉ VOIR: 80S TOUT LA QUALITÉ DE LAINE STRETCH NATUREL / mécanique est largement utilisé. Nous pouvons faire une variété de catégories telles que les gabardines, les serges, la flanelle à lame (y compris...
Tissu tissé à la poitrine tissée

Modèle: V0173

ÉLECTRIQUE MARINE VICHY peignée TISSU: 80/2 taille de fil dans les couleurs de fantaisie est la force de notre société. Avec des technologies de filage de mule, de filature à anneaux ou de filage à l'air, nous pouvons faire avec une variété de...
Chine 100% laine tissée à laine Fournisseurs
Tous les produits tissés en laine et laine sont toujours notre force. Nous produisons des produits Super fine avec des comptes de fils et des comptes moyens de micron, conformément à la réglementation de l'Organisation internationale du textile en laine (IWTO). Les produits en cours de nos années sont des tailles de fils 32S, 60S, 70S, 80S et 90S avec des couleurs solides et élégantes dans différentes conceptions et tissus simples ou en twill. Et nous sommes confiants de faire avec différentes finitions, y compris Teflon, etc. en conformité avec la demande des clients et passer des tests de tiers. Nous pouvons également obtenir un étirement mécanique / naturel le maximum possible.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Troy Chai Mr. Troy Chai
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zhenxiangtextile.com
Home > Products > Wool Worsted Woven Fabrics > 100% Wool Worsted Woven

100% Wool Worsted Woven

Product categories of 100% Wool Worsted Woven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 100% Wool Worsted Woven, Wool Flannel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Felted Wool Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Worsted Wool Solid Suit  Fabric

Model No.: 2994/55361/90458#

Product Description Worsted wool solid suit fabric: This is a kind of worsted wool fabric, with twill weave and contrast yarn in warp and weft, so the total effact is more relax and fashion, different with tradition suit fabric, the color can match...
China 100% Wool Worsted Woven of with CE
Check Pattern Jacket Wool Fabric

Model No.: 91958/55389/1#, C9633/05522/129-G18#

Product Description Check pattern jacket wool fabric: Check pattern worsted fabrics, very suitable for jacket, it can show the relax and comfortable style. You can wear this style cloth for traveling ,sporting and so on. The check pattern and color...
China Manufacturer of Wool Flannel
Small Pattern Style Wool Fabric

Model No.: DHX0048/W3949/1#,29831/55313/90342#

Product Description small pattern style wool fabric: This is a fantastic kind fabrics. Because there are much more small pattern can be useful. Example bird eyes pattern, houndstooth. If match some deco or different color yarns, it will show special...
Customized Felted Wool Fabric Made in China
Milling Wool Fabrics

Model No.: 530772/1#

Product Description milling finished wool fabrics: Hand feeling very soft and full. It's very suitable for autumn and winter season, show the warm and comfortable .Normally the weight is higer than other suit fabric,also fit for jacket. Milling...
Professional Manufacturer of Pure Wool Worsted Woven
Navy Birdeye Worsted Woven Fabrics

Model No.: 89761

Product Description NAVY BIRDSEYE WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: Birdeye pattern 80s yarn size 100W is one of most used styles for sportscoat. And a slight milled/brushed finish adds its popularity. Control over its ends and picks (density) is a technical...
China Supplier of 100% Wool Worsted Woven
Slight Milled Finish Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 23348/33587/1#

Slight milled finish worsted fabric: Milling fabric, a classical English fabrics,saxony style,special weave such as a cover and tricotine and special effect yarns and softly in contrast.Use special finishing let the wool yarn bulky and full. so the...
Expert Manufacturer of Wool Flannel
Black Gab Worsted Woven Fabrics

Model No.: 17634

Product Description BLACK GAB WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: Black gabardine 70s yarn size 100W is a classic and popular style that running all year round. Solid color and twill weave make a smooth face and good handfeel. Scouring and wool top making...
Competitive Felted Wool Fabric China Manufacturer
Blue Check Worsted Woven Fabrics

Model No.: 92652

BLUE CHECK WORSTED WOVEN FABICS: Fancy suiting 80s yarn size 100W is always a fasion trend, for high and medium end. 80S yarn is the main stream for both suiting and sportscoat market, with new trend to add mechnical (natural) stretch to have a more...
High Quality Pure Wool Worsted Woven China Manufacturer
Grey Check Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: 87727

Product Description GREY CHECK WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: Check patterns in 80s yarn size 100W is always a popular design with different sizes and decorations. Cross-coloring (with warp and weft in contrast colors) and twisted yarns with various weaves...
China 100% Wool Worsted Woven Supplier
Electric Navy Gingham Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: V0173

ELECTRIC NAVY GINGHAM WORSTED WOVEN FABRIC: 80/2 yarn size in fancy colors is our company's strength. With mule spinning, ring spinning or air spinning technologies, we can do with a varity of qualities to achieve different needs. Other technical...
China Factory of Wool Flannel
Stripe Deco Worsted Wool Fabric

Model No.: 1T10178/W3949-1,C9633/W3987-1

Product Description Stripe deco worsted wool fabric: The stripe deco fabrics is more fit for suits , it 's not only offical but also modify body. So office worker like them more. the stripe can change different width in order to fit various body,...
Royal Windowpane Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 87249

Product Description ROYAL WINDOWPANE WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: 80S ALL WOOL QUALITY IS WIDELY USED FOR SPORTSCOAT AND SUITS. Windowpane match with some decos in different yarn colors shows its speciality and trendy. The bright look decos contrasted to...
Tsn Windowpane Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 89004

Product Description TAN WINDOWPANE WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: WINDOWPANE WITH DECO 80S ALL WOOL QUALITY IS WIDELY USED FOR SPORTSCOAT AND SUITS. It always gives a fashionable and elegant look, and fit for working and daily living life. With...
Light Brown Ric Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 90085

Product Description LT BROWN RIC WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: 32S ALL WOOL QUALITY IS WIDELY USED FOR SPORTSCOAT. Coarser yarns for Fall season sportscoats. Our company has the advantage of getting the domestic materials in Xinjiang province and which...
Black Plain Color Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 50196

Product Description BLACK PLAIN COLOR WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: SOLID 80S ALL WOOL QUALITY WITH NATURAL/MECHANICAL STRETCH IS WIDELY USED. Volume qty order with solid color expedite the efficiency of production and lower the cost accordingly. Our...
Grey Check Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 90632

Product Description GREY CHECK WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: 80S ALL WOOL QUALITY WITH NATURAL/MECHANICAL STRETCH IS WIDELY USED. We can do a varity of catagories such as gabardines,serges, worsted flannel (including medium weight ,light-weight, birdeyes,...
Hot Blue Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: 83005

Product Description HOT BLUE WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: ALL WOOL 80S QUALITY WITH NATURAL/MECHANICAL STRETCH IS WIDELY USED. Bright color is a highlight spot for sales presentations. Our company can schedule around 150,000-200,000M production capacity...
Blue Wpane Worsted Woven Fabrics

Model No.: 90431

BLUE WPANE WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: Sports coat fancy style 80s yarn size 100% wool with windowpane for high and medium end. Starting from the wool top workshop to assure the material used at the beginning is important to avoid streakiness and blotchy...
China 100% Wool Worsted Woven Suppliers
All Wool Worsted Woven products are always our strength. We produce Super fine goods with yarn counts and average fiber micron counts in accordance, based on the International Wool Textile Organization (IWTO)'s regulations. Our years' running products are 32S, 60S, 70S, 80S and 90S yarn sizes with solid and fancy colors in different designs and plain or twill weaves. And we are confident to make with different finishing including Teflon etc in compliuance with customers' request and pass third party testing. Also we can achieve mechanical /natural stretch the utmost we can.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Troy Chai Mr. Troy Chai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier