http://de.zhenxiangtextile.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wolle Kammgarn Gewebe > 100% Wolle Kammgarn gewebt

100% Wolle Kammgarn gewebt

Produktkategorie von 100% Wolle Kammgarn gewebt, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 100% Wolle Kammgarn gewebt , Wolle Flanell Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gefilztes Wollgewebe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Leichtes Fräsendes Kammgarn

Modell: 23348/33587/1#

Leichte Fräsbearbeitung Kammgarngewebe: Fräsgewebe, klassische englische Stoffe, Saxophonstil, Spezialgewebe wie Deckel und Trikotin und Spezialeffektgarne und weich im Kontrast.Unter Spezialveredelung lassen das Wollgarn sperrig und voll. So sieht...
Fräsen Wollgewebe

Modell: 530772/1#

Produktbeschreibung Fräsen fertige Wollstoffe: Handgefühl sehr weich und voll. Es ist sehr gut geeignet für Herbst und Wintersaison, zeigen die warme und komfortable. Normalerweise ist das Gewicht higer als andere Anzug Stoff, auch fit für Jacke....
Kleine Muster-Wolle-Gewebe

Modell: DHX0048/W3949/1#,29831/55313/90342#

Produktbeschreibung Kleine Muster-Stil Wolle Stoff: Dies ist eine fantastische Art Stoffe. Da gibt es viel mehr kleine Muster kann nützlich sein. Beispiel Vogelaugen Muster, Houndstooth. Wenn passend ein paar Deko oder verschiedene Farbgarne, wird...
Überprüfen Sie Pattern Jacke Wollstoff

Modell: 91958/55389/1#, C9633/05522/129-G18#

Produktbeschreibung Überprüfen Sie Muster Jacke Wolle Stoff: Überprüfen Sie Muster Kammgarn Stoffe, sehr geeignet für Jacke, kann es zeigen, die entspannende und komfortable Stil. Sie können dieses Stil Tuch für Reisen, Sport und so weiter tragen....
Stripe Deco Kammgarn Wollstoff

Modell: 1T10178/W3949-1,C9633/W3987-1

Produktbeschreibung Stripe deco Kammgarn Wolle Stoff: Die Streifen Deko Stoffe ist mehr fit für Anzüge, es ist nicht nur offiziellen, sondern auch ändern Körper. Also Büroangestellte wie sie mehr. Der Streifen kann unterschiedliche Breite ändern, um...
Kammgarn Wolle Solid Suit Stoff

Modell: 2994/55361/90458#

Produktbeschreibung Kammgarn fester Anzug Stoff: Dies ist eine Art von Kammgarn Stoffe, mit Köperbindung und Kontrast Garn in Kette und Schuss, so dass der Gesamt effact ist mehr entspannen und Mode, anders mit Tradition Anzug Stoffe, die Farbe kann...
Schwarze Gab Kammgarn Gewebe

Modell: 17634

Produktbeschreibung BLACK GAB WORSTED GEWEBE: Schwarz Gabardine 70er Garn Größe 100W ist ein Klassiker und beliebte Art , die das ganze Jahr über laufen. Normallack und Köperbindung machen ein glattes Gesicht und gutes Handgefühl. Der Scheuer- und...
Blue Check Kammgarn Gewebe

Modell: 92652

BLUE PRÜFEN WORSTED WOVEN fabics: Fancy suiting 80er Garn Größe 100W ist immer ein fasion Tendenz, für hohe und mittlere Ende. 80S-Garn ist der Hauptstrom für den Anzugs- und Sportmantelmarkt, mit dem neuen Trend, die mechnische (natürliche) Strecke...
Blue Wpane Kammgarn Gewebe

Modell: 90431

BLUE WPANE WORSTED GEWEBE: Sport Mantel Phantasie Stil 80er Garn Größe 100% Wolle mit Fensterscheibe für hohe und mittlere Ende. Ausgehend von der Woll-Top-Werkstatt, um das am Anfang verwendete Material zu sichern, ist es wichtig, in späteren...
Navy Birdeye Kammgarn Gewebe

Modell: 89761

Produktbeschreibung MARINE BIRDSEYE WORSTED GEWEBE: Birdeye Muster 80er Garn Größe 100W ist eines der am häufigsten verwendeten Stile für sportscoat. Und ein leicht geschliffenes / gebürstetes Finish fügt seine Popularität hinzu. Kontrolle über...
Grey Check Kammgarn Gewebe

Modell: 87727

Produktbeschreibung GRAY WORSTED GEWEBE Ankunftszeit: Muster in 100W 80er Garn Größe ist immer ein beliebtes Design mit verschiedenen Größen und Dekorationen. Kreuzfärbung (mit Kette und Schuss in Kontrastfarben) und verdrillte Garne mit...
Tsn Windowpane Woven Kammgarn Stoff

Modell: 89004

Produktbeschreibung TAN FENSTERSCHEIBE WOVEN Kammgarngewebe: FENSTERSCHEIBE MIT DECO 80S ALL VERWENDET Wollqualität weithin bekannt für sportscoat und Anzügen. Es gibt immer einen modischen und eleganten Look und fit für die Arbeit und das tägliche...
Royal Windowpane Woven Kammgarn Stoff

Modell: 87249

Produktbeschreibung ROYAL FENSTERSCHEIBE WOVEN Kammgarngewebe: 80S Alle Wolle QUALITÄT IST FÜR sportscoat und Anzügen verwendet. Windowpane Match mit einigen Decos in verschiedenen Garn Farben zeigt seine Spezialität und trendy. Die hellen...
Hellbraun Ric Woven Kammgarn Stoff

Modell: 90085

Produktbeschreibung LT BROWN RIC WOVEN Kammgarngewebe: 32S ALL Wollqualität ist weithin bekannt für sportscoat VERWENDET WERDEN. Coarser Garne für Herbstsaison Sportmäntel. Unsere Firma hat den Vorteil, die inländischen Materialien in der Provinz...
Schwarzes, normales, gewebtes Kammgarn

Modell: 50196

Produktbeschreibung BLACK EBENE Farbe gesponnenen Kammgarngewebe: SOLID 80S Alle Wolle Qualität mit natürlicher / mechanischer Dehnung ist weit verbreitet. Volumen Menge Bestellung mit Vollfarbe beschleunigen die Effizienz der Produktion und senken...
Hot Blue Kammgarn Gewebe

Modell: 83005

Produktbeschreibung HOT BLUE WOVEN Kammgarngewebe: Alle Wolle 80S Qualität mit natürlicher / mechanischer Dehnung ist weit verbreitet. Helle Farbe ist ein Highlight für Verkaufspräsentationen. Unser Unternehmen kann jährlich rund 150.000.000.000M...
Grey Check Woven Kammgarn Stoff

Modell: 90632

Produktbeschreibung GRAU KARO WOVEN Kammgarngewebe: 80S Alle Wolle Qualität mit natürlicher / mechanischer Dehnung ist weit verbreitet. Wir können eine Vielzahl von Kategorien wie Gabardinen, Serges, Kammgarn Flanell (einschließlich mittleres...
Elektrische Navy Gingham Kammgarn Gewebte Stoffe

Modell: V0173

ELECTRIC MARINE GINGHAM WORSTED GEWEBE: 80/2 Garn Größe in ansprechenden Farben ist Stärke unseres Unternehmens. Mit Maultierspinnen, Ringspinnen oder Luftspinntechnologien können wir mit einer Vielzahl von Qualitäten arbeiten, um unterschiedliche...
China 100% Wolle Kammgarn gewebt Lieferanten
Alle Wolle Kammgarn gewebte Produkte sind immer unsere Stärke. Wir produzieren Superfeinwaren mit Garnzählungen und durchschnittlichen Faser-Mikron-Zählungen in Übereinstimmung, basierend auf den Vorschriften der International Wool Textile Organisation (IWTO). Unsere laufenden Produkte sind 32S, 60S, 70S, 80S und 90S Garn Größen mit festen und fancy Farben in verschiedenen Designs und Plain oder Twill Weben. Und wir sind zuversichtlich, mit verschiedenen Finishing einschließlich Teflon etc in Übereinstimmung mit Kunden Anfrage und Pass Dritter Tests zu machen. Auch wir können mechanisch / natürlich strecken das Äußerste können wir.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Troy Chai Mr. Troy Chai
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.zhenxiangtextile.com
Home > Products > Wool Worsted Woven Fabrics > 100% Wool Worsted Woven

100% Wool Worsted Woven

Product categories of 100% Wool Worsted Woven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 100% Wool Worsted Woven, Wool Flannel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Felted Wool Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Worsted Wool Solid Suit  Fabric

Model No.: 2994/55361/90458#

Product Description Worsted wool solid suit fabric: This is a kind of worsted wool fabric, with twill weave and contrast yarn in warp and weft, so the total effact is more relax and fashion, different with tradition suit fabric, the color can match...
China 100% Wool Worsted Woven of with CE
Check Pattern Jacket Wool Fabric

Model No.: 91958/55389/1#, C9633/05522/129-G18#

Product Description Check pattern jacket wool fabric: Check pattern worsted fabrics, very suitable for jacket, it can show the relax and comfortable style. You can wear this style cloth for traveling ,sporting and so on. The check pattern and color...
China Manufacturer of Wool Flannel
Small Pattern Style Wool Fabric

Model No.: DHX0048/W3949/1#,29831/55313/90342#

Product Description small pattern style wool fabric: This is a fantastic kind fabrics. Because there are much more small pattern can be useful. Example bird eyes pattern, houndstooth. If match some deco or different color yarns, it will show special...
Customized Felted Wool Fabric Made in China
Milling Wool Fabrics

Model No.: 530772/1#

Product Description milling finished wool fabrics: Hand feeling very soft and full. It's very suitable for autumn and winter season, show the warm and comfortable .Normally the weight is higer than other suit fabric,also fit for jacket. Milling...
Professional Manufacturer of Pure Wool Worsted Woven
Navy Birdeye Worsted Woven Fabrics

Model No.: 89761

Product Description NAVY BIRDSEYE WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: Birdeye pattern 80s yarn size 100W is one of most used styles for sportscoat. And a slight milled/brushed finish adds its popularity. Control over its ends and picks (density) is a technical...
China Supplier of 100% Wool Worsted Woven
Slight Milled Finish Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 23348/33587/1#

Slight milled finish worsted fabric: Milling fabric, a classical English fabrics,saxony style,special weave such as a cover and tricotine and special effect yarns and softly in contrast.Use special finishing let the wool yarn bulky and full. so the...
Expert Manufacturer of Wool Flannel
Black Gab Worsted Woven Fabrics

Model No.: 17634

Product Description BLACK GAB WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: Black gabardine 70s yarn size 100W is a classic and popular style that running all year round. Solid color and twill weave make a smooth face and good handfeel. Scouring and wool top making...
Competitive Felted Wool Fabric China Manufacturer
Blue Check Worsted Woven Fabrics

Model No.: 92652

BLUE CHECK WORSTED WOVEN FABICS: Fancy suiting 80s yarn size 100W is always a fasion trend, for high and medium end. 80S yarn is the main stream for both suiting and sportscoat market, with new trend to add mechnical (natural) stretch to have a more...
High Quality Pure Wool Worsted Woven China Manufacturer
Grey Check Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: 87727

Product Description GREY CHECK WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: Check patterns in 80s yarn size 100W is always a popular design with different sizes and decorations. Cross-coloring (with warp and weft in contrast colors) and twisted yarns with various weaves...
China 100% Wool Worsted Woven Supplier
Electric Navy Gingham Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: V0173

ELECTRIC NAVY GINGHAM WORSTED WOVEN FABRIC: 80/2 yarn size in fancy colors is our company's strength. With mule spinning, ring spinning or air spinning technologies, we can do with a varity of qualities to achieve different needs. Other technical...
China Factory of Wool Flannel
Stripe Deco Worsted Wool Fabric

Model No.: 1T10178/W3949-1,C9633/W3987-1

Product Description Stripe deco worsted wool fabric: The stripe deco fabrics is more fit for suits , it 's not only offical but also modify body. So office worker like them more. the stripe can change different width in order to fit various body,...
Royal Windowpane Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 87249

Product Description ROYAL WINDOWPANE WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: 80S ALL WOOL QUALITY IS WIDELY USED FOR SPORTSCOAT AND SUITS. Windowpane match with some decos in different yarn colors shows its speciality and trendy. The bright look decos contrasted to...
Tsn Windowpane Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 89004

Product Description TAN WINDOWPANE WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: WINDOWPANE WITH DECO 80S ALL WOOL QUALITY IS WIDELY USED FOR SPORTSCOAT AND SUITS. It always gives a fashionable and elegant look, and fit for working and daily living life. With...
Light Brown Ric Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 90085

Product Description LT BROWN RIC WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: 32S ALL WOOL QUALITY IS WIDELY USED FOR SPORTSCOAT. Coarser yarns for Fall season sportscoats. Our company has the advantage of getting the domestic materials in Xinjiang province and which...
Black Plain Color Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 50196

Product Description BLACK PLAIN COLOR WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: SOLID 80S ALL WOOL QUALITY WITH NATURAL/MECHANICAL STRETCH IS WIDELY USED. Volume qty order with solid color expedite the efficiency of production and lower the cost accordingly. Our...
Grey Check Woven Worsted Fabric

Model No.: 90632

Product Description GREY CHECK WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: 80S ALL WOOL QUALITY WITH NATURAL/MECHANICAL STRETCH IS WIDELY USED. We can do a varity of catagories such as gabardines,serges, worsted flannel (including medium weight ,light-weight, birdeyes,...
Hot Blue Worsted Woven Fabric

Model No.: 83005

Product Description HOT BLUE WOVEN WORSTED FABRIC: ALL WOOL 80S QUALITY WITH NATURAL/MECHANICAL STRETCH IS WIDELY USED. Bright color is a highlight spot for sales presentations. Our company can schedule around 150,000-200,000M production capacity...
Blue Wpane Worsted Woven Fabrics

Model No.: 90431

BLUE WPANE WORSTED WOVEN FABRICS: Sports coat fancy style 80s yarn size 100% wool with windowpane for high and medium end. Starting from the wool top workshop to assure the material used at the beginning is important to avoid streakiness and blotchy...
China 100% Wool Worsted Woven Suppliers
All Wool Worsted Woven products are always our strength. We produce Super fine goods with yarn counts and average fiber micron counts in accordance, based on the International Wool Textile Organization (IWTO)'s regulations. Our years' running products are 32S, 60S, 70S, 80S and 90S yarn sizes with solid and fancy colors in different designs and plain or twill weaves. And we are confident to make with different finishing including Teflon etc in compliuance with customers' request and pass third party testing. Also we can achieve mechanical /natural stretch the utmost we can.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Troy Chai Mr. Troy Chai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier